Trans Australian livestock




Trans Australian livestock 5

Trans Australian livestock

PERSONNEL

COMPANY DIRECTOR | Gary Thornhill P: 08 8532 6046

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | Colin Gillette M: 0499 037 113 E: colin@talfm.com.au

ACCOUNTS LIVESTOCK | Leanne Pitt P: 08 8532 6046 E: leanne@talfm.com.au

ACCOUNTS PRODUCE | Tegan Elliott P: 08 8766 2015 E: tegan@talfm.com.au

LIVESTOCK | Jason Thornhill | P: 08 8532 6046 M: 0438 849 132 E: jason@talfm.com.au

GENERAL/PRODUCE | Damian Thornhill P: 08 8766 2015 E: damian@talfm.com.au

ACCOUNTS GENERAL | Nicole Hocking P: 08 8766 2015 E: nicole@talfm.com.au

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE | Claire Streat  P: 08 8532 6046 E: claire@talfm.com.au

BULK | Colin Gillette  M: 0499 037 113 E: colin@talfm.com.au

PALLET CONTROL | Sally Cooper P: 08 8766 2015 E: sally@talfm.com.au

Trans Australian livestock 8

Trans Australian livestock 6



5013total visits,9visits today